2019-2020 TMP Family Theater Single Tickets

img
TMP Family Theater is a regional theater favorite specializing in musicals for families, young audiences. These fully-produced musical productions are adaptations from children’s literature and feature many favorite adult TMP Mainstage performers.

R. L. STINE’S GOOSEBUMPS: Phantom of the Auditorium
October 12 – 20, 2019

Saturday, October 12 | 11 am & 2 pm
Sunday, October 13 | 2 pm
Saturday, October 19 | 11 am & 2 pm
Sunday, October 20 | 2 pm

This frighteningly fun musical based on the beloved series from R. L. Stine investigates the strange things happening during rehearsals of Brooke and Zeke’s school play. Is it a practical joke or is the school’s theater really haunted? Follow the two on a silly and (only a little) spooky musical mystery.

 

JUNIE B JONES THE MUSICAL

February 22 – March 1, 2020

Saturday, February 22 | 11 am & 2 pm
Sunday, February 23 | 2 pm
Saturday, February 29 | 11 am & 2 pm
Sunday, March 1 | 2 pm

Book and lyrics by MARCY HEISLER

Music by ZINA GOLDRICH

Adapted from the Junie B. Jones Series of Books by BARBARA PARK

Sassy little diva Junie B. Jones’ first day of first grade and a lot of things have changed for her: Junie’s friend Lucille doesn’t want to be her best pal anymore, and on the bus, Junie B. makes friends with Herb, the new kid at school. Also, Junie has trouble reading the blackboard and her teacher Mr. Scary thinks she may need glasses. Throw in a friendly cafeteria lady, a kickball tournament and a “Top-Secret Personal Beeswax Journal,” and first grade has never been more exciting!

Recommended for audiences ages 4 and up.

Order Tickets

SEUSSICAL THE MUSICAL
April 18 – 26, 2020

Saturday, April 18 | 11 am & 2 pm
Sunday, April 19 | 2 pm
Saturday, April 25 | 11 am & 2 pm
Sunday, April 26 | 2 pm