Songs For A New Year


Songs For A New Year

A CampTMP Honor Performance

Dec. 31, 2020 – Jan. 3, 2021

Thursday, December 31, 7:00 PM

Friday, January 1, 7:00 PM

Saturday, January 2, 7:00 PM

Sunday, January 3, 2:00 PM

Tickets – $15.00 


Assistant Director: NATALIE ALBAUGH


Songs for the New Year
“Maybe This Time” (Cabaret) – Kaelynn Townsend-Miller
“Don’t Rain On My Parade” (Funny Girl) – Olivia Burns
“Waving Through a Window” (Dear Evan Hansen) – Nicklis Marston
“One Perfect Moment” (Bring It On) – Sofia Faini
“Part of Your World” (The Little Mermaid) – Rachel Harrison
“Go the Distance” (Hercules) – Geffrey Yotter
“Tomorrow” (Annie) – Genevieve Yotter
“Journey to the Past” (Anastasia) – Jolee Zamira
“Times Are Hard for Dreamers” (Amelle) – Jordan Talley
“I See Stars” (Mean Girls) – Chloe Lonacre
“If Only You Would Listen (School of Rock) – Amelia Stiles
“Astonishing” (Little Women) – Chailia Wendland
“Alone in the Universe” (Seussical) – Elias Jensen
“So Much Better” (Legally Blonde) – Robyn Gorder
“Defying Gravity” (Wicked) – Thea Ramirez